
OptiMSM + turmeric mobility chews.
Up to 25lbs 1 chew/day 26-75 lbs 2 chew/day 76lbs & up 3 chew/day
An independent Supplement Wise review of Zesty Paws Zesty Paws Mobility Bites, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A generally sound supplement with some documented limitations or missing information.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Hip & Joint Blend Part of proprietary blend | 1710 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| Glucosamine (HCl) Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| MSM Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Chondroitin Sulfate Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| Vitamin E Part of proprietary blend D-Alpha Tocopherol | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| Green-Lipped Mussel | 400 mg / serving | Active | B |
| Turmeric / Curcumin | 400 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Cayenne Pepper Min. 95% Piperine | 10 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Tapioca Flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | D |
| Ascorbic Acid | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Chicken with Ground Bone | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| chickpeas | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Flaxseed | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Powdered Cellulose | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Mixed Tocopherols a preservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Natural Chicken Flavor | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Natural Flavoring | Not disclosed | Inactive | D |
| Palm Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Pea Flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Rosemary extractpreservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Tapioca Starch | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Vegetable Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | UNKNOWN |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.