Paw Privileges

Use

Popular grocery-shelf joint chew.

Recommended dose

No dosing directions have been published yet. Always follow the manufacturer label and speak with your veterinarian before starting a supplement.

Zesty Paws

Mobility Bites Hip & Joint

63
out of 100
Submit correction or new panel
Joint & Mobility

Popular grocery-shelf joint chew.

VHP: NOT_FOUND
soft chew
Category
Joint & Mobility
Brand
Zesty Paws
Format
soft chew
Package size
50 Chews
Servings
45
Country
United States
Manufactured in United States
Official brand site
Formula reviewed: 2026-08-19 · scoring model supplement-wise-v3.2 · formula v1
Supplement Wise Score
63out of 100
MIXED

Strengths are present, but important formulation, evidence, transparency or company-quality gaps remain.

80%
Confidence
Moderate

Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.

Where to Buy

Why it scored what it scored

One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.

Total 63.4 / 100 — the exact sum of the categories above. Confidence in the underlying data: Moderate (80%).

Safety notes

No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.

Why we like it
  • Widely available
  • Clear per-2-chew actives
What to know
  • Lower glucosamine dose
  • Includes flavouring and glycerin

Where to Buy

Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.

    Ingredient panel

    Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.

    IngredientAmountTypeEvidence
    Proprietary Hip & Joint Blend
    Part of proprietary blend
    1510 mg / servingActiveUNKNOWN
    Glucosamine (HCl)
    Part of proprietary blend
    Not disclosedActiveB
    MSM
    Part of proprietary blend
    OptiMSM®
    Not disclosedActiveC
    Chondroitin Sulfate
    Part of proprietary blend
    Not disclosedActiveB
    Vitamin E
    Part of proprietary blend
    D-Alpha Tocopherol
    Not disclosedActiveB
    Ascorbic Acid
    Vitamin C
    Not disclosedActiveC
    FlaxseedNot disclosedInactiveB
    Garbanzo FlourNot disclosedInactive
    Powdered CelluloseNot disclosedInactiveC
    Mixed Tocopherols
    a preservative
    Not disclosedInactiveC
    Natural Bacon FlavorNot disclosedInactive
    Natural FlavorNot disclosedInactive
    Palm OilNot disclosedInactiveC
    Pea FlourNot disclosedInactiveC
    Rosemary extractpreservative
    a preservative
    Not disclosedInactiveA
    Sunflower LecithinNot disclosedInactiveC
    Tapioca StarchNot disclosedInactiveC
    Vegetable GlycerinNot disclosedInactiveUNKNOWN

    Certifications

    No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.

    Regulatory

    VHP status
    NOT_FOUND
    Country of manufacture
    United States
    Canadian availability
    WIDELY_AVAILABLE
    UPC
    Not published

    Canadian pricing (CAD)

    Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.

    Owner reviews

    Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.

    • No reviews yet — be the first.
    Educational information only. Not veterinary advice, diagnosis, treatment, or a substitute for consulting your veterinarian. Sponsors never influence Supplement Wise scores.