
Formulated to augment Big Country Raw Pure Formula and Signature Blend recipes to meet NRC (National Research Council) nutrient requirements for dogs and cats. Best option for pets with severe allergies or a restricted diet (fewer than 3 Pures or Blends in rotation per month). Should not be added to already complete and balanced meals. Dosage: 5 lb – 1/4 tsp; 10 lb – 1/2 tsp; 20 lb – 3/4 tsp; 40 lb – 1 tsp; 60 lb – 1 1/4 tsp; 80 lb – 1 1/2 tsp; 100 lb – 2 tsp (1 tsp = 2.8 g). Do not use in breeds predisposed to copper toxicity. Not for long term use unless directed by a veterinarian (VHP warning due to iodine content). Ingredients: Hemp protein, Citrus Bioflavonoids, Vitamin C, Calcium Citrate, Potassium Chloride, Enzymes (lipase, protease, amylase, cellulase), Magnesium Citrate, Choline Bitartrate, Vitamin E, Zinc Citrate, Manganese Sulphate, Silicon, Niacinamide (B3), Vitamin D3, Calcium Pantothenate (B5), Thiamine hydrochloride (B1), Riboflavin (B2), Copper Gluconate, Sodium Borate, Pyridoxine HCl (B6), Beta Carotene, Folic Acid, Potassium Iodide, Biotin, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Polynicotinate, Cyanocobalamin (B12).
Dosage: 5 lb- 1/4 tsp 10 lb – 1/2 tsp 20 lb – 3/4 tsp 40 lb – 1 tsp 60 lb – 1 1/4 tsp 80 lb – 1 1/2 tsp 100 lb – 2 tsp Store out of direct sunlight. Do not use in certain dog breeds predisposed to copper toxicity. Not for long term use*, unless directed by a veterinarian. Keep out of reach of children. *VHP warning because of iodine content.
An independent Supplement Wise review of Thrive Supplements Thrive FortifyRx Fusion, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A generally sound supplement with some documented limitations or missing information.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hemp Protein | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Calcium Citrate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Potassium Chloride | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Digestive Enzymes Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| lipase Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| protease Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| amylase Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Cellulase (trichoderma longibrachiatum) Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Magnesium Citrate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin E | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| Zinc Citrate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Manganese Sulphate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Silicon | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Niacinamide (B3) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin D3 | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| D-calcium Pantothenate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Thiamine hydrochloride (B1) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Riboflavin Supplement | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Copper Gluconate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Sodium Borate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Pyridoxine HCL (B6) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Beta Carotene | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Folic Acid | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| Potassium Iodide | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Biotin | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Sodium Molybdate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Chromium Polynicotinate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Cyanocobalamin (B12) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
Manufacturer-published analysis — per 100 g as fed.
| Nutrient | Amount | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 3.57 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | 7.14 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Calcium | 3.57 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Magnesium | 2.14 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Zinc | 0.36 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Selenium | 1071.43 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
| Manganese | 0.14 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Copper | 0.04 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Boron | 0.04 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Iodine | 3571.43 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
| Potassium | 3.57 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin D3 | 89.2 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B1 | 0.07 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B2 | 0.07 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B3 | 0.14 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B5 | 0.11 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.01 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B9 | 0.01 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Biotin | 1785.71 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin B12 | 214.29 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
| Choline | 0.71 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin E | 428.57 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
| Beta Carotene | 35714.29 mcg | per 100 g as fed |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.