
Formulated to augment Big Country Raw Pure Formula and Signature Blend recipes so they meet NRC (National Research Council) nutrient requirements for dogs and cats when fed in a rotational diet. Should not be added to already complete and balanced meals. Supports a healthy digestive system, immune function and healthy skin and coat. To achieve NRC requirements, feed with a rotation of 3 to 5 proteins per month. Recommended dose: 10 lb – 1/2 tsp; 20 lb – 1 tsp; 40 lb – 2 tsp; 60 lb – 3 tsp; 80 lb – 4 tsp; 100 lb – 5 tsp, or 2 tsp (5 g) per 454 g of food; may be split between meals. Do not use in pregnant or lactating animals or animals with thyroid disease unless directed by a veterinarian. Ingredients: Kelp, Spinach, Alfalfa Powder, Wheat Grass, Barley Grass, Flax Seed Meal, Spirulina, Vitamin C, Zinc Citrate, Manganese Sulphate, Vitamin D3, Vitamin E, Protease, Lipase, Amylase, Cellulase. Inactive Ingredients: Alfalfa Powder, Apple Pectin.
10 lb – 1/2 tsp 20 lb – 1 tsp 40 lb – 2 tsp 60 lb – 3 tsp 80 lb – 4 tsp 100 lb – 5 tsp Or, administer 2 tsp (5 g) per 454 grams of food. The recommended daily dose can be split between meals. For use in cats & dogs only. Do not refrigerate after opening as condensation may introduce moisture into the product. Store protected from light and moisture. Do not use in pregnant or lactating animals, and do not use in animals with thyroid disease, unless directed by a veterinarian.
An independent Supplement Wise review of Thrive Supplements Thrive Fortify Fusion, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A generally sound supplement with some documented limitations or missing information.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Organic kelp | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Organic Spinach | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Wheat Grass | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Barley Grass | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Flax Seed Meal | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Spirulina | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Zinc Citrate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Manganese Sulphate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin D3 | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Vitamin E | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| protease | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| lipase | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| amylase | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Cellulase (trichoderma longibrachiatum) | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Apple Pectin | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
Manufacturer-published analysis — per 100 g as fed.
| Nutrient | Amount | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| protein | 1.3 g | per 100 g as fed |
| fat | 0.2 g | per 100 g as fed |
| carbs | 2.1 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Fiber | 0.7 g | per 100 g as fed |
| Calories | 16 kcal | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin C | 50 mg | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin D | 200 IU | per 100 g as fed |
| Vitamin E | 50 IU | per 100 g as fed |
| Zinc | 9.4 mg | per 100 g as fed |
| Manganese | 5.3 mg | per 100 g as fed |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.