
Soft chew dog supplement formulated to support healthy skin and coat, crafted with EPAX® 4020 EE High Omega-3 Concentrate Oil, Colostrum (immune and gut support) and Zinc Proteinate. Formulated without corn, wheat or soy. No artificial preservatives, colours or flavours. Crafted using a no-heat process. Veterinary Health Product # NN.T5L0. Recommended dose (1 chew = 2.8 g): 10–14 lbs – 1/2 chew; 15–25 lbs – 1 chew; 26–50 lbs – 2 chews; 51–75 lbs – 3 chews; over 75 lbs – 4 chews. Use within 90 days of opening. Safe use has not been tested in pregnant or lactating animals. Do not use in animals with bleeding disorders unless directed by a veterinarian. Active Ingredients (per chew): EPAX® 4020 EE High Omega-3 Concentrate Oil 150 mg, Colostrum (15% IgG) 100 mg, Salmon Oil 37 mg, Beta Glucan 35 mg, d-alpha Tocopherol acetate (Vitamin E) 12.5 IU, Zinc Proteinate (15% zinc) 2.5 mg, Bacillus coagulans 500M CFU. Inactive Ingredients: Citric Acid, Coconut Glycerin, Flaxseed, Mixed Tocopherols, Natural Flavors, Oat Flour, Palm Fruit Oil, Pea Fiber, Rosemary Extract, Sunflower Lecithin, Trout Powder, Tuna Hydrolysate.
Feeding Guide Contact Us Retailer Login Sign In Register Canada 🇨🇦 USA 🇺🇸 Call us: 1 905-957-2717 Sign In & Register Compare Recently Viewed Cart Search Close Find Us Delivery Login Sign Out Home Shop All Thrive Supplements Chews Thrive Chews - Shine (Skin and Coat) - 270 g In Stock Thrive Add to Wish List Create New Wish List Thrive Chews - Shine (Skin and Coat) - 270 g Soft Chew Dog Supplement specifically formulated to support a healthy skin and coat. Crafted with premium ingredients including EPAX 4020 EE- High Omega 3 Concentrate Oil, Colostrum (supporting immune system function and gut health), and Zinc Proteinate (fuller, darker, smoother, and softer coat) all backed by nutritional science, research, and testing. Formulated without corn, wheat, or soy No artificial preservatives, colors, or flavours Crafted using a no-heat process to preserve nutrients in their raw form for maximum benefit Taste tested and approved! Veterinary Health Product # NN.T5L0 RECOMMENDED DOSE 1 chew is 2.8g 10 lbs to 14 lbs 1/2 chew 15 lbs to 25 lbs 1 chew 26 lbs to 50 lbs 2 chews 51 lbs to 75 lbs 3 chews Over 75 lbs 4 chews Store out of direct sunlight. Use within 90 days of opening. Not for human consumption. Keep out of reach of children. Safe use has NOT been tested on pregnant or lactating animals. Chews are not a replacement for veterinarian care. Always seek and follow your vet's recommendation for use including long term use. Do not exceed recommend dose. Do not use in animals with bleeding disorders, unless directed by a veterinarian. Not a source of antibodies. Active Ingredients (per 1 chew): EPAX 4020 EE- High Omega 3 Concentrate Oil - 150mg Colostrum (15% IGG) - 100mg Salmon Oil - 37mg Beta Glucan - 35mg d-alpha Tocopherol acetate (Vitamin E) - 12.5 IU Zinc Proteinate (15% zinc) - 2.5mg Bacillus Coagulans - 500M (500 mil) CFU Inactive Ingredients: Citric Acid (a preservative), Coconut Glycerin, Flaxseed, Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Natural Flavors, Oat Flour, Palm Fruit Oil, Pea Fiber, Rosemary Extract, Sunflower Lecithin, Trout Powder, Tuna Hydrolysate SKU: THRCSH270 UPC: 627818007573 MPN: Current Stock: _Type: Chew MSRP: $39.99 You save Enter your postal code to find out if you’re in our delivery area: Quantity: Decrease Quantity of Thrive Chews - Shine (Skin and Coat) - 270 g Increase Quantity of Thrive Chews - Shine (Skin and Coat) - 270 g Add to Cart You Might Also Like: Thrive Chews - Shine (Skin and Coat) - 270 g MSRP: $39.99 You save Add %str% to cart In
An independent Supplement Wise review of Thrive Supplements Thrive Chews - Shine (Skin and Coat), built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A strongly formulated and documented supplement with only limited gaps.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fish Oil (EPA/DHA) | 150 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Colostrum 15% IGG | 100 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Salmon Oil | 37 mg / serving | Active | B |
| Beta Glucan | 35 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Vitamin E | 12.5 IU / serving | Active | B |
| Zinc Proteinate 15% zinc | 2.5 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Bacillus coagulans | 500 M / serving | Active | A |
| Citric Acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Flaxseed | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Mixed Tocopherols | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Natural Flavors | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Oat Flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Palm Fruit Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Pea Fiber | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Rosemary extractpreservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Trout Powder | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Tuna Hydrolysate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
Manufacturer-published analysis — per 100 g as fed.
| Nutrient | Amount | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Moisture (g) | 5 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude protein (g) | 22.8 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude fat (g) | 31.1 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude fiber (g) | 1.3 | per 100 g as fed |
| carbs (g) | 35.3 | per 100 g as fed |
| ash (g) | 4.6 | per 100 g as fed |
| calories (kcal) | 468 | per 100 g as fed |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.