
A 100% active vitamin-mineral powder built to balance home-made (cooked or raw) dog meals. Contains 11 minerals and 11 vitamins on a chicory root extract (prebiotic inulin) carrier, with a calcium-to-phosphorus ratio designed to offset the naturally high phosphorus of fresh meat.
No dosing directions have been published yet. Always follow the manufacturer label and speak with your veterinarian before starting a supplement.
This is a meal-balancer, not a top-up supplement. If you cook or prep your dog's food at home, this is one of the few Canadian products formulated with food-formulation software to actually close the nutrient gaps in home-made recipes — and the free recipe builder at hilarysblend.ca lets you check your own recipe. It is dosed by the amount of food you make (roughly 15-20 g per kg of prepared food), not by your dog's body weight.
Strengths are present, but important formulation, evidence, transparency or company-quality gaps remain.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chicory root extract (inulin, prebiotic fibre) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Calcium Carbonate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Phosphorus | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Potassium Chloride | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Magnesium Citrate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Sodium Phosphate | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Zinc (Proteinate/Citrate) | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Iron Proteinate | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Copper Proteinate | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Manganese Proteinate | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Iodine | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Selenium | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Vitamin A Supplement | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Vitamin D3 | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Vitamin E | Not disclosed | Active | B |
| Vitamin B12 Supplement | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Vitamin B2 (riboflavin) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin B3 (niacin) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Vitamin B12 Supplement | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| Pantothenic Acid | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Choline Chloride | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Folic Acid | Not disclosed | Active | B |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.