Paw Privileges

Use

MSM + glucosamine mobility chews.

Recommended dose

standardLabel verified

Directions for Use: Initial: (4-6 Weeks) Up to 30 lbs: 1/2 tablet daily. 31 - 60 lbs: 1 tablet daily. 61 - 100 lbs: 2 tablets daily. 101 lbs and over: 2 1/2 tablets daily. Maintenance: (After initial period) Up to 30 lbs: 1/2 tablet every other day. 31 - 60 lbs: 1/2 tablet daily. 61 - 100 lbs: 1 tablet daily. 101 lbs and over: 1 1/2 tablets daily. If giving more than 1 tablet, divide between AM and PM. Store in a cool, dry place.

GlycoFlex

GlycoFlex Plus Chews

83
out of 100
Submit correction or new panel
Joint & Mobility

An independent Supplement Wise review of GlycoFlex GlycoFlex Plus Chews, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.

VHP: NOT_FOUND
chews
Category
Joint & Mobility
Brand
GlycoFlex
Format
chews
Package size
120 chews
Servings
120
Country
United States
Manufactured in United States
Official brand site
Formula reviewed: 2026-08-19 · scoring model supplement-wise-v3.2 · formula v1
Supplement Wise Score
83out of 100
HIGHLY RATED

A strongly formulated and documented supplement with only limited gaps.

80%
Confidence
Moderate

Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.

Where to Buy

Why it scored what it scored

One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.

Total 83.1 / 100 — the exact sum of the categories above. Confidence in the underlying data: Moderate (80%).

Safety notes

No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.

Where to Buy

Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.

    Ingredient panel

    Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.

    IngredientAmountTypeEvidence
    Glucosamine (HCl)800 mg / servingActiveB
    MSM500 mg / servingActiveC
    Green-Lipped Mussel300 mg / servingActiveB
    Chondroitin Sulfate250 mg / servingActiveB
    Green-Lipped MusselNot disclosedActiveB
    Glucosamine (HCl)Not disclosedActiveB
    MSMNot disclosedActiveC
    ManganeseNot disclosedActive
    Chondroitin SulfateNot disclosedActiveB
    DMGNot disclosedActiveC
    Vitamin ENot disclosedActiveB
    Vitamin CNot disclosedActiveC
    SeleniumNot disclosedActiveA
    L-GlutathioneNot disclosedActiveC
    Grape Seed ExtractNot disclosedActiveC

    Certifications

    No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.

    Regulatory

    VHP status
    NOT_FOUND
    Country of manufacture
    United States
    Canadian availability
    WIDELY_AVAILABLE
    UPC
    Not published

    Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.

    Owner reviews

    Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.

    • No reviews yet — be the first.
    Educational information only. Not veterinary advice, diagnosis, treatment, or a substitute for consulting your veterinarian. Sponsors never influence Supplement Wise scores.