Paw Privileges

Use

Glucosamine + Perna canaliculus for advanced joint support.

Recommended dose

standardLabel verified

Directions for Use: INITIAL (4-6 WEEKS): WEIGHT | Up to 30 lbs | 31 to 60 lbs | 61 to 100 lbs | 101 +Over AMOUNT | 1 | 2 | 4 | 5 FREQUENCY: Daily MAINTENANCE (AFTER INTIAL PERIOD): WEIGHT | Up to 30 lbs | 31 to 60 lbs | 61 to 100 lbs | 101 +Over AMOUNT | 1 | 1 | 2 | 3 FREQUENCY: Every other day | Daily If giving more than 1 chew daily, divide between AM and PM Storage instructions: Store in a cool, dry place.

GlycoFlex

GlycoFlex 3 Bite-Sized Chews

81
out of 100
Submit correction or new panel
Joint & Mobility

An independent Supplement Wise review of GlycoFlex GlycoFlex 3 Bite-Sized Chews, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.

VHP: NOT_FOUND
chews
Category
Joint & Mobility
Brand
GlycoFlex
Format
chews
Package size
120 Chicken Flavored Chews
Servings
120
Country
United States
Manufactured in United States
Official brand site
Formula reviewed: 2026-08-19 · scoring model supplement-wise-v3.2 · formula v1
Supplement Wise Score
81out of 100
HIGHLY RATED

A strongly formulated and documented supplement with only limited gaps.

80%
Confidence
Moderate

Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.

Where to Buy

Why it scored what it scored

One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.

Total 81.3 / 100 — the exact sum of the categories above. Confidence in the underlying data: Moderate (80%).

Safety notes

No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.

Where to Buy

Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.

    Ingredient panel

    Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.

    IngredientAmountTypeEvidence
    Green-Lipped Mussel600 mg / servingActiveB
    Glucosamine (HCl)1000 mg / servingActiveB
    MSM1000 mg / servingActiveC
    ManganeseNot disclosedActive
    DMGNot disclosedActiveC
    Vitamin ENot disclosedActiveB
    Vitamin CNot disclosedActiveC
    SeleniumNot disclosedActiveA
    L-GlutathioneNot disclosedActiveC
    Grape Seed ExtractNot disclosedActiveC

    Certifications

    No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.

    Regulatory

    VHP status
    NOT_FOUND
    Country of manufacture
    United States
    Canadian availability
    WIDELY_AVAILABLE
    UPC
    Not published

    Canadian pricing (CAD)

    Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.

    Owner reviews

    Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.

    • No reviews yet — be the first.
    Educational information only. Not veterinary advice, diagnosis, treatment, or a substitute for consulting your veterinarian. Sponsors never influence Supplement Wise scores.