
Probiotic soft chews for daily gut support.
Dog Size Daily Small Under 25 lbs 1 soft chew Medium 25 - 75 lbs 2 soft chews Large Over 75 lbs 3 soft chews Keep in a cool, dry place, away from direct sunlight. Ensure tub is resealed after each use. Warnings: Not for human consumption. Keep out of the reach of children and animals. In case of accidental overdose, contact a health professional immediately. Keep in a cool dry place, away from direct sunlight. Ensure tub is resealed after use. Cautions: If animal’s condition worsens or does not improve, stop product administration and consult your veterinarian. Safe use in pregnant animals or animals intended for breeding has not been proven. An examination from a veterinarian is recommended prior to using this product. Absorption of drugs taken simultaneously may be delayed.
An independent Supplement Wise review of PetLab Co. Petlab Co Probiotic Chews, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A generally sound supplement with some documented limitations or missing information.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary probiotic blend Part of proprietary blend | 3000000000 CFU / serving | Active | C |
| Bacillus coagulans Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | A |
| B. clausii Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| B. subtilis Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Fructooligosaccharides | 100 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Galactooligosaccharides (GOS) | 100 mg / serving | Active | C |
| A Synergistic Postbiotic Blend of Yeast Part of proprietary blend | 75 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| Saccharomyces cerevisiae Yeast (MicroBuild) Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | D |
| Cyberlindnera jadinii Part of proprietary blend | Not disclosed | Active | C |
| Apple Cider Vinegar | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| chickpeas | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| organic coconut oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Brewer’s Yeast | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Hickory Smoke Flavor | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | UNKNOWN |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Pork Liver | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Rosemary extractpreservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| High-oleic sunflower oil a heart healthy carrier oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | UNKNOWN |
| Potato | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.