
Grocery-shelf cranberry chew with D-mannose.
Weight Amount Up to 15 lbs. 1 soft chew 16 to 50 lbs. 1-1/2 soft chews 51 lbs. and over 2 soft chews Give recommended amount twice a day for one to three weeks, then per your veterinarian’s recommendation. Not for human consumption. Keep out of the reach of children and animals. In case of accidental overdose, contact a health professional immediately. Due to the tasty nature of our products, do not leave package unattended around pets.
Grocery-shelf cranberry chew with D-mannose.
A generally sound supplement with some documented limitations or missing information.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cranberry Extract | 236 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Echinacea | 118 mg / serving | Active | B |
| Calcium Ascorbate | 79 mg / serving | Active | D |
| Astragalus Root | 52 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Oregon Grape Root | 39 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| Organic marshmallow root | 23 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| brewer yeast | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Canola Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Flaxseed | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | UNKNOWN |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Mixed Tocopherols | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Natural Flavoring | Not disclosed | Inactive | D |
| Potato | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Rosemary extractpreservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Sorbic Acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Tapioca Starch | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Vegetable Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Water | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.