
UC-II collagen joint support chews.
Give one chew per dog daily. May be given directly to the dog or in its food. Store in a cool, dry place.
An independent Supplement Wise review of Flexadin Flexadin Advanced, built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
Strengths are present, but important formulation, evidence, transparency or company-quality gaps remain.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chicken cartilage (UC-II) yielding 10 mg of collagen, including undenatured type II collagen | 40 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 73 mg / serving | Active | D |
| Vitamin E 23 IU | 23 mg / serving | Active | B |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 16 mg / serving | Active | D |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Brewer’s Yeast | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Goat Milk | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| rye | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Water | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| oat bran | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Chicken Liver | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| arabic gum | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| citrus pectin | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Potassium Chloride | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| saccharose | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| propionic acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| sorbic acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Mixed tocopherols antioxidant | Not disclosed | Inactive | UNKNOWN |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Calcium Sulfate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| sodium alginate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Powdered Cellulose | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.