Greenies Original Dental Treats — Regular
Greenies

Original Dental Treats — Regular

Submit correction or new panel
Dental Treat

An independent Treat Wise evaluation of Greenies Original Dental Treats — Regular, built from the published ingredient panel, physical safety profile and confirmed certifications.

Dental
Category
Dental Treat
Brand
Greenies
Ingredients
17 listed
First ingredient
Wheat Flour
Province
Not recorded
Country
Not disclosed
Official product page
Treat Wise Score
61out of 100
USE WITH CARE

Scores 50 to 79. Review the ingredient, physical safety and certification details before choosing it.

80%
Confidence
High confidence

1 evidence source still missing: certifications confirmed.

Where to Buy

Why it scored what it scored

One 100-point score: ingredients 65 points, physical safety 25 points and confirmed certifications 10 points. Missing or unconfirmed evidence earns no credit — sponsorship, price and brand partnerships are never inputs.

Ingredient composition18 / 30
Ingredient clarity7 / 10
Fillers & sugars6 / 10
Additives & preservatives13 / 15
Physical safety17 / 25
Confirmed certifications0 / 10

Safety notes

  • gulping risk
  • high calories

Where to Buy

Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.

    Ingredient Breakdown

    Label ingredients in the order they appear, with our independent quality assessment where we hold reference data on that ingredient.

    Full ingredient list

    Wheat Flour, Glycerin, Wheat Gluten, Gelatin, Water, Powdered Cellulose, Lecithin, Natural Poultry Flavor, Dicalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Choline Chloride, Magnesium Amino Acid Chelate, Fruit Juice Color, Minerals (Zinc Amino Acid Chelate, Iron Amino Acid Chelate, Copper Amino Acid Chelate, Manganese Amino Acid Chelate, Sodium Selenite, Potassium Iodide), Vitamins (DL-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate [Source Of Vitamin E], Vitamin A Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, D-Calcium Pantothenate [Vitamin B5], Niacin Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement [Vitamin B2], Vitamin D3 Supplement, Biotin, Thiamine Mononitrate [Vitamin B1], Pyridoxine Hydrochloride [Vitamin B6], Folic Acid), Turmeric Color

    See the ingredient encyclopedia →

    Certifications & Claims

    Published certifications and manufacturer claims appear with their source where available. A source link documents the claim; it is not independent certification.

    Not disclosed — no third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet.

    Claims on the label

    dentalVOHC-accepted

    Community reviews do not affect the Treat Wise score.

    Owner reviews

    Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.

    • No reviews yet — be the first.

    Higher-scoring alternatives in this category

    More dental treat