
Soft chew dog supplement formulated to promote optimal hip and joint health and flexibility, crafted with FruiteX-B and EPAX® 4020 concentrated fish oils. Wild Salmon Oil supports skin health and helps decrease inflammation; Fish Collagen Type II is a highly bioavailable source of collagen for pets. Formulated without corn, wheat or soy. No artificial preservatives, colours or flavours; no-heat process. Veterinary Health Product # NN.A507. Recommended dose (1 chew = 3 g): 10–14 lbs – 1/2 chew; 15–25 lbs – 1 chew; 26–50 lbs – 2 chews; 51–75 lbs – 3 chews; over 75 lbs – 4 chews. Use within 90 days of opening. Safe use has not been tested in pregnant or lactating animals. Do not use in animals receiving other drugs, with bleeding disorders, or with gastrointestinal ulceration unless directed by a veterinarian. Active Ingredients (per chew): Organic Turmeric Root Powder (Curcuma longa) 300 mg, EPAX® 4020 EE High Omega-3 Concentrate Oil 300 mg, FruiteX-B (Calcium Fructoborate) 127 mg, Fish Collagen Powder 100 mg, Wild Alaska Salmon Oil 75 mg. Inactive Ingredients: Citric Acid, Coconut Glycerin, Flaxseed, Mixed Tocopherols, Natural Flavours, Oat Flour, Palm Fruit Oil, Pea Fiber, Rosemary Extract.
Feeding Guide Contact Us Retailer Login Sign In Register Canada 🇨🇦 USA 🇺🇸 Call us: 1 905-957-2717 Sign In & Register Compare Recently Viewed Cart Search Close Find Us Delivery Login Sign Out Home Shop All Thrive Supplements Chews Thrive Chews - Flex (Hip + Joint) - 270 g In Stock Thrive Add to Wish List Create New Wish List Thrive Chews - Flex (Hip + Joint) - 270 g Soft Chew Dog Supplement, specifically formulated to promote optimal hip and joint health and flexibility. Crafted with premium ingredients including; Fruite-XB, and Epax 4020 Concentrated fish oils, ingredients backed by nutritional science, research, and testing. Wild Salmon Oil - supports skin health and decreases inflammation Fish Collagen Type II the most bioavailable source of collagen for pets Formulated without corn, wheat, or soy No artificial preservatives, colors, or flavours Crafted using a no-heat process to preserve nutrients in their raw form for maximum benefit Taste tested and approved! Veterinary Health Product # NN.A507 RECOMMENDED DOSE Each chew is 3 g 10 lbs to 14 lbs - 1/2 chew 15 lbs to 25 lbs - 1 chew 26 lbs to 50 lbs - 2 chews 51 lbs to 75 lbs - 3 chews Over 75lbs - 4 chews Store out of direct sunlight. Use within 90 days of opening. Not for human consumption. Keep out of reach of children. Safe use has NOT been tested on pregnant or lactating animals. Chews are not a replacement for veterinarian care. Always seek and follow your vet's recommendation for use including long term use. Do not exceed recommend dose. Do not use in animals receiving other drugs, unless directed by a veterinarian. Do not use in animals with bleeding disorders, unless directed by a veterinarian. Do not use in animals with gastrointestinal ulceration. Active Ingredients (per 1 chew): Organic Turmeric Root Powder (Curcuma longa) - 300mg EPAX 4020 EE- High Omega-3 Concentrate Oil - 300mg FruiteX-B (Calcium Fructoborate) - 127mg Fish Collagen Powder - 100mg Wild Alaska Salmon Oil - 75mg Inactive Ingredients: Citric Acid (a preservative), Coconut Glycerin, Flaxseed, Mixed Tocopherols (a preservative), Natural Flavours, Oat Flour, Palm Fruit Oil, Pea Fiber, Rosemary Extract, Sunflower Lecithin, Sweet Potato, Trout Powder SKU: THRCFX270 UPC: 627818007580 MPN: Current Stock: _Type: Chew MSRP: $44.99 You save Enter your postal code to find out if you’re in our delivery area: Quantity: Decrease Quantity of Thrive Chews - Flex (Hip + Joint) - 270 g Increase Quantity of Thrive Chews - Flex (Hip + Joint) - 270 g Add
An independent Supplement Wise review of Thrive Supplements Thrive Chews - Flex (Hip + Joint), built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A strongly formulated and documented supplement with only limited gaps.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Turmeric / Curcumin | 300 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Fish Oil (EPA/DHA) | 300 mg / serving | Active | A |
| FruiteX-B (Calcium Fructoborate) | 127 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Fish Collagen (Type II) | 100 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Salmon Oil | 75 mg / serving | Active | B |
| Citric Acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Flaxseed | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Mixed Tocopherols | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Natural Flavours | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Oat Flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Palm Fruit Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Pea Fiber | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Rosemary extractpreservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Potato | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Trout Powder | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
Manufacturer-published analysis — per 100 g as fed.
| Nutrient | Amount | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Moisture (g) | 4.9 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude protein (g) | 17.8 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude fat (g) | 33.2 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude fiber (g) | 3.9 | per 100 g as fed |
| carbs (g) | 37.36 | per 100 g as fed |
| ash (g) | 2.8 | per 100 g as fed |
| calories (kcal) | 476 | per 100 g as fed |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.