
Broad daily multivitamin chew.
Feeding Directions: Under 25 lbs: . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ½ chew daily. 25 - 75 lbs: . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1 chew daily. Over 75 lbs: . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2 chews daily. If giving more than 1 chew daily, divide between AM and PM.
Broad daily multivitamin chew.
A strongly formulated and documented supplement with only limited gaps.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Moisture | 8% of formula | Active | C |
| Methionine | 10 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Calcium | 112 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Phosphorus | 56 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Potassium | 15 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Magnesium | 5 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Iron | 3 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Copper | 0.3 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Manganese | 1 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Zinc (Proteinate/Citrate) | 3 mg / serving | Active | D |
| Iodine | 0.05 mg / serving | Active | D |
| Vitamin A Supplement | 1000 IU / serving | Active | A |
| Vitamin D3 | 100 IU / serving | Active | A |
| Vitamin E | 15 IU / serving | Active | B |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.2 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Riboflavin Supplement | 1 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Pantothenic Acid | 4 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Niacin Supplement | 5 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6) | 0.4 mg / serving | Active | — |
| Folic Acid | 0.08 mg / serving | Active | B |
| Vitamin B12 Supplement | 0.008 mg / serving | Active | A |
| Ascorbic Acid | 25 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Oat Flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| brewer yeast | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| rye flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| calcium phosphate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| gum arabic | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| natural flavor | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Calcium Carbonate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Canola Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| soy lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Fish Oil (EPA/DHA) | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| l-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| sodium alginate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Calcium Sulfate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| dried citrus pulp | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Water | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Vitamin E | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Methionine | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Vitamin B12 Supplement | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Ferrous Sulfate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| sorbic acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Zinc Sulfate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Niacinamide (B3) | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| D-calcium Pantothenate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Mixed Tocopherols | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Citric Acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| rosemary extract | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Silicon | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| vegetable oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| propionic acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Manganese Sulfate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| inositol | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Riboflavin Supplement | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| copper sulfate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| magnesium oxide | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Vitamin A Supplement | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Vitamin A Supplement | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Sodium Selenite | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Thiamine Mononitrate | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Biotin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Folic Acid | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Potassium Chloride | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| calcium iodate | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.