
Soft chew dog supplement formulated to promote healthy digestion and intestinal health, crafted with Microbuild® and Tynagen™. Formulated without corn, wheat or soy. No artificial preservatives, colours or flavours; no-heat process. Veterinary Health Product # NN.Q5C3. Recommended dose (1 chew = 3.1 g): 10–14 lbs – 1/2 chew; 15–25 lbs – 1 chew; 26–50 lbs – 2 chews; 51–75 lbs – 3 chews; over 75 lbs – 4 chews. Use within 90 days of opening. Do not use in animals with gallstones or bile duct obstruction, in pregnant or lactating animals, in animals receiving other drugs, or in animals with bleeding disorders unless directed by a veterinarian. Active Ingredients (per chew): Spirulina 135 mg, Microbuild® (Saccharomyces cerevisiae yeast) 100 mg, Chicory Root (Inulin) 100 mg, Tynagen™ (Lactobacillus acidophilus fermentation product) 25 mg, Organic Ginger Root Powder 15 mg. Inactive Ingredients: Bacon Fat, Citric Acid, Coconut Flour, Coconut Glycerin, Dried Milk Protein, Fenugreek, Flaxseed, Mixed Tocopherols, Natural Flavours, Oat Flour.
RECOMMENDED DOSE: Each chew is 3.1g 10 lbs to 14 lbs – 1/2 chew 15 lbs to 25 lbs – 1 chew 26 lbs to 50 lbs – 2 chews 51 lbs to 75 lbs – 3 chews Over 75 lbs – 4 chews Store out of direct sunlight. Use within 90 days of opening. Not for human consumption. Keep out of reach of children. Safe use has NOT been tested on pregnant or lactating animals. Chews are not a replacement for veterinarian care. Always seek and follow your vet’s recommendation for use including long term use. Do not exceed recommend dose. Do not exceed recommended dose, unless directed by a veterinarian. Do not use in animals with choleliths (gallstones) or bile duct obstruction, unless directed by a veterinarian. Do not use in pregnant or lactating animals. Do not use in animals receiving other drugs, unless directed by a veterinarian. Do not use in animals with bleeding disorders, unless directed by a veterinarian.
An independent Supplement Wise review of Thrive Supplements Thrive Chews - Flow (Digestive Support), built only from facts published on the manufacturer's official product page. Anything the manufacturer does not publish is shown as not published and earns no credit.
A generally sound supplement with some documented limitations or missing information.
Confidence is calculated separately from the product score, from how complete our source record is.
One ingredient-first score out of 100, always the exact sum of six categories: scientific value of the ingredients 40, formula and effective dosing 25, ingredient quality and safety 15, manufacturing quality 10, usage and practicality 5, and country of origin 5. Where our research record is still open we say so and lower confidence — we never treat a gap in our own research as evidence against a product, and reviews never affect the score.
No published safety review is on file for this supplement. That is an absence of information, not evidence that the product is safe. Always check with your veterinarian before adding a supplement, especially alongside medication.
Canadian retailers on record. Stock and price vary by store and province.
Actives and their disclosed amounts, exactly as published on the label. Undisclosed amounts earn no scoring credit.
| Ingredient | Amount | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spirulina | 135 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Microbuild® | 100 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| Chicory root extract (inulin, prebiotic fibre) Inulin | 100 mg / serving | Active | C |
| Tynagen™ | 25 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| Organic ginger root | 15 mg / serving | Active | UNKNOWN |
| Bacon Fat | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Citric Acid a preservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| organic coconut oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Organic Glycerin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Dried Milk Protein | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Fenugreek Seed | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Flaxseed | Not disclosed | Inactive | B |
| Mixed Tocopherols a preservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Natural Flavours | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Oat Flour | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Palm Fruit Oil | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Porcine Plasma | Not disclosed | Inactive | — |
| Powdered Cellulose | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
| Rosemary extractpreservative | Not disclosed | Inactive | A |
| Sunflower Lecithin | Not disclosed | Inactive | C |
Manufacturer-published analysis — per 100 g as fed.
| Nutrient | Amount | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Moisture (g) | 5.3 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude protein (g) | 21.31 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude fat (g) | 31.1 | per 100 g as fed |
| crude fiber (g) | 2.5 | per 100 g as fed |
| carbs (g) | 36.75 | per 100 g as fed |
| ash (g) | 3 | per 100 g as fed |
| calories (kcal) | 468 | per 100 g as fed |
No third-party certification is confirmed for this product yet. We only list programs we can verify from the brand or the certifying body.
Community reviews do not affect the Supplement Wise score.
Real experiences from Paw Privileges members. Reviews never affect the Wise score — scoring is based only on label evidence.